Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

low mileage asshole

OMG...I seriously don't know how I can make it another 3 hours here today. Time goes by so slowly!

I don't have any big plans for the weekend. I know that Carlos has to work both Saturday and Sunday, so most likely we won't be doing much. That's fine with me. I want to get some rest. I also want to finish watching "Finding Nemo" which so far is turning out to be one of the best movies I've seen in a really long time. Ellen cracks my ass up, even if it is only her voice.

I can't get any of my friends to email with me today. And I also left what I thought was a rather funny entry in my diary earlier and I didn't get one response. Tough crowd.

So I'm going to sit here and pretend to work for the rest of the afternoon. I have befriended the network admin, a miniature little gay guy here in the building, and I'm hoping that making eyes at him when he's around will convince him not to turn me in when he discovers how much I've been on the internet here. I have to rely on my feminine wiles.

One thing about working at a hospital....I have to say, they use the cheapest damn toilet paper I've ever seen. I mean, wiping my ass with a newspaper might feel better. Something is amiss with my stomach today and I've already had to go # 2 twice today.

# 2 X 2 X cheap ass toilet paper = majorly sore asshole

I mean really. I feel like someone took a power sander to my ass. I must have a really tender asshole. It has extremely low mileage on it. Now if I were like Carlos' and my friend Greg, that'd be another story. His asshole just rolled another 100,000 miles last week.

Here's the Friday Five:

1. What food do you like that most people hate?

I can't think of a thing.

2. What food do you hate that most people love?

same thing...this is tough.

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?

Vin Diesel. I find him absolutely hideous in all respects.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find

attractive?

Chelsea Clinton. I think she carries herself well.

5. What popular trend baffles you?

This may not be a recent trend, but those pants the kids wear that are like 30 inches around at the bottom. I overheard these kids one day bragging "MY pants are 50 inches at the bottom...what are yours?" They may be 50 inches, but they look like you're wearing a fucking skirt.

2:17 p.m. - 2003-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse