Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuart Smalley mode

I just don't feel very good today. I've been sick now for like a week, and I don't really seem to be getting any better. I'm thinking I'm going to have to see a doctor. Yuckola. Every morning I wake up and cough up about 400 lbs of green stuff.

Our internet today is slow as Christmas. That makes me....sad. LOL. Or maybe they just fixed it to discourage me from surfing around all day. ha-ha suckas....it's not going to work!

I need a day off. Holy shit. I mean, just one...I'm not asking for a whole week or anything.

OMG....whatever I did at the gym yesterday, I must've really cranked it up, because I am so-ore today. Has anyone else heard the Junior Vasquez remix of Funky Green Dogs "Until the Day"? Man, I listen to that when I'm working out, and I can tear that shit up. It's all about the music for motivation for me.

You know, I've come to the conclusion that I must think I'm a heck of a lot funnier than everyone else does. Sometimes I put stuff in my diary that cracks my ass up, and I hear not a word from anyone. Either that or I put something directed at someone and think they'll just fall down laughing and only end up pissing them off. What gives?

I've always been the kind that I have to push it just a little bit further than I should. I do this with Carlos all the time. When I find something that jokingly gets on his nerves, I'll do it until he finally stops laughing and gets irritated. I guess I'm like a little kid in that respect. Oh well.

LOOK AT ME! LOOK AT ME!

So I'll go into Stuart Smalley mode:

I'm Good Enough, I'm Smart Enough, and Doggone It, People Like Me

10:49 a.m. - 2003-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse