Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

O

OMG Becky, I am so freakin tired today that I can hardly even move around. I'm not sure what my prob is. Perhaps I am overdoing the workouts. Well I'm going out tonight so that is a guaranteed day off tomorrow from the gym. I plan on going out and having some fun tonight, therefore making myself feel like warmed over dog shit all day tomorrow. Mario called last night and told us his friend Andy is coming down from Dallas for the weekend, and he wanted to see if Carlos and I wanted to go with them to O tonight. I'm not really a big fan of O, but I would like to get out and do something. Plus Chris is a hoot.

I pray,pray, pray to God that I don't run into Hot Legs or Semper Fi tonight. There is about a 1/1000th of a chance this will happen, but as I have documented, my life is a proven case or Murphy's Law. Even though I don't have any regrets about anything I've done with either, I still don't think that Carlos would understand, appreciate, or approve my hanging out with either one. He wants me to make friends that are ugly, quite frankly.

Carlos has been sick the last couple of days, and although I keep hinting that perhaps he shouldn't go out tonight with us (for fear of him getting sick...yeah, right), he is determined that he is going. When he gets like this, about the only thing that's going to keep him at home is losing a limb.

I'll write more later.

10:43 a.m. - 2003-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse