Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

INTERVIEW

OMG...they told me before I left work yesterday that I'm interviewing for my position (finally) at 9 AM today. Heck, even though I've been doing the job for the last 8 months, I'm still a bit nervous. I don't understand that...after 31 years, I've learned that nervousness does no good whatsoever. Tell that to my stomach.

What freaks me out is the kind of interviewing process that my company does where they put you in a room where 5 interviewers fire questions off at you, and you must think your answer must outline the situation, task, action, and result. Granted, I was an HR major in school, and we studied the hell out of these behavioral interviews, but I still have butterflies.

God, I'm a nerd. More later.

7:55 a.m. - 2003-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse