Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not bootylicious after all

Well poo-poo on you. I put pictures from my weekend and not one person has a comment?

Guess I'm not as bootylicious as I thought!

If VH1 shows one more episode of I Love the 70s, I'm going to scream. I mean, I love the 70s and all, but why do they have to run every new show they come up with into the ground? What ever happened to actually showing some videos?

7:01 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse