Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy shit

I just had a charming lunch hour. I went to the Montrose clinic because yesterday I started feeling this tingling feeling in the head of my dick. Then this morning, I went to pee and noticed that green stuff was dripping out and was quite evident on my white underwear. Uh-huh....been there, done that with the cop last year. So I made myself and appointment and went and got the test, and sure enough, I got gonorrhea. Fab. It makes you feel so clean, and feels super good too.

They asked when my last sexual activity was. I told them last Thursday night. They said that feel perfectly in line with how long it would have taken to show up. They also said that of the 5 people that had come in today for STD tests, all 5 had tested positive for gonorrhea, men and women included. Take note of that fellow Houstonians. (Ryan, don't bone that girl you have a date with sans condom).

While I was there, I just got the works done. I got the tests for chlamydia, hepatitis, and HIV also. I've been putting off the HIV test for way too long.

Now mind you, I seem like an uberslut from my diary, but if you look back at my entries, I am 99% of the time the one that isn't engaging in the risky activity. I never engage in anal sex with anyone, even Carlos, and I have bottomed only once in my whole life, and that was over 10 years ago. The counselor there made it sound like it would have been extremely hard for me to have contracted HIV. However they did say that it was possible.

Here I do volunteer work for an AIDS organization, and I haven't taken an HIV test in over 5 years. What the hell have I been thinking?

I guess I have just been delaying finding something out that I have suspected for a while now.

WHAT THE HELL HAVE I BEEN THINKING?

Now I have to wait two weeks. I've waited 5 years. Why does 2 weeks sound so far away?

1:54 p.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse