Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ANALyst

OMG....Top Model was the bomb last night. I am so glad that Robin bitch got kicked off. They shoulda kicked her fat ass off a long time ago. I'm going to be so sad when that show isn't on anymore. It makes me somewhat forlorn when all my shows go on summer (or fall) hiatus. I'm still in mourning over Buffy and its fucking FOREVER hiatus. I do love Sarah Michelle Gellar. I do...but I can't help but feel like she's being this much selfish. I mean, why go make Academy Award worthy flicks such as Scooby Doo Part 2 when she could be still slaying 'em up in Sunnydale.

psst....selfish. shh.

Speaking of TV shows, I don't think I really have a Wednesday show. I know that Fame show and American Juniors are on, but those don't really do anything for me. I wasn't even really into that last season of American Idol...I only liked the first season. When my boyfriend RJ was on. I miss him so.

I am so sick of covering for everyone at work. My counterpart has been on vacation a week now, and she won't be back until this coming Monday. I don't see how she gets so much vacation time. I've come to decide that the managers here just don't keep track of how much vacation time everyone takes. So after I get hired on here, don't be surprised when I take 6 weeks of vacation.

I'm dying to see Legally Blonde 2. If I say "It makes me want a hot dog real bad" one more time, I think Carlos might kick me out.

They're playing Olivia Newton John up here at work today. I swear, she's one of the ones that helped make me gay. When I was 7 years old, my whole goal in life was to grow up and be slutty Sandy at the end of Grease.

When all those female hero TV shows were on in the 70s, I was so convinced that one day I'd wake up and my superpowers that had been lying dormant for so long will have finally waken up. I just KNEW that I was bionic like Jaime Summers...or that I'd secretly grown up on Paradise Island (not be be confused with Paradise Hotel on TV now) and was secretly an Amazon like Wonder Woman. Once I finally realized that I didn't have special powers, I realized I was going to have to live life as a mere mortal and relied on backup plan of becoming one of Charlie's Angels. One year on career day in 3rd grade, I literally wrote a paper on how I wanted to be Jill Munroe and drive a blue and white Cobra when I grew up. I thought my teacher might go into cardiac arrest.

No, I grew up to be an analyst. How boring.

An ANALyst. Pardon me while I go ANALyze something.

1:27 p.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse