Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

man crazy hooker-sluts

Does anyone else out there watch that show "Single in LA" on WE? Carlos and I have been watching it the last couple of weeks, and may I ask where on earth they found this bunch of whorebags they are following around with cameras? I literally cannot stand a few of them.

Alma is a complete bitch. Can you imagine sitting there (on your first date) and telling your dinner companion everything you don't like about him and not expect him to leave your ass at the restaurant? I wish to goodness that he had. Can you believe she goes on like 25 dates a week?!!!

And don't even get me started on that Yoli bitch. She's the kind of woman that makes my skin crawl. You can tell she's in it for the attention. Once she stops getting someone's complete attention, she's outta there.

What's the one with the afro? The 35 year old singer? She makes me ill also. She should be ashamed of herself.

Last night the episode showed this gang of man-obsessed women who jog the streets of Beverly Hills wearing low-cut tops looking for men. For example, they run by restaurants with outdoor patios and go talk to any men that pay them attention. Either that or they run like the dickens on the street after men they see that are cute.

I thought gay men were bad, but these poor women are in heat. I think considering the show is produced for a TV network geared for women, they would want to make shows that portray women in a positive light. These bitches are making women look like man crazy hooker-sluts.

I'm spent.

2:38 p.m. - 2003-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse