Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kill me now

Man, I don't know if I ate something that didn't agree with me or what, but I have had nonstop diarrhea for two days now. This is gross, but I sit down on the toilet and nothing but really smelly water comes out. Last night, I literally pooped in my pants three times when I was trying to sleep. I then would have to get up, sit on the toilet for a little while, take a shower, and change the sheets. Poor Carlos....it's times like this that I wish we had an extra bed. We have an extra bedroom, but it's taken up with all of his workout stuff. Maybe we need a futon or something.

Anywho, I came to work today knowing that not only would I be tired, but I was only one fart away from crapping in my pants. Now it's turning into upset stomach. I can deal with the diarrhea a heck of a lot better than feeling like I'm going to blow chunks everywhere. I must have that stomach virus that seems to be going around. Fabulous. I had lots of things I wanted to do this weekend. Saturday afternoon I was to have lunch with Maddey and some old Aggie buds of mine from college that are in town for the weekend. Then Carlos wanted to go shopping with his friend Eric at the Galleria. Then that night a friend of theirs is having a housewarming party. Well, I'm not going to have cocktails the way I feel right now. I can't even keep Diet Sprite down.

I should go home. I'm just afraid that I will come across to my employer like I'm trying to get out of work. I'm still contract here and I want to make a good impression. However blowing beads all over my desk might not be the way to do it.

10:55 a.m. - 2003-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse