Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spring fever

I haven't been very good at updating my diary the last few days. For some reason I seem to be losing some interest in keeping it up to date, and also I have been keeping a paper diary where I can use people's real names. Plus, my gold membership expired, and I don't think I'm going to renew it. We shall see I guess.

I tend to write more when I am going through tumultuous times, and perhaps this is a sign that things are slowing down and stabilizing a bit. Maybe I just don't have anything to write about...

My weekend was good. Friday night Carlos and I watched tons of TV and went to bed pretty early because he had to work the next day. Saturday, I got up and went for a walk at Memorial Park. Man, I felt like I was at the bars there were so many other fags there. There is a part of the park that is infamous for cruising, and after my run I ventured over there. Apparently men wander around in the woods back there and have public sex. The stories are true. I wandered up to a group of men trading blow jobs, and I admit that I stood there and watched for a while. A couple of guys came over and started rubbing my cock through my shorts, but after a while of that, I just didn't really care to be touched....at least by anyone but me. So I took my cock out and jerked off a bit. After I shot my load, I tucked back in and was on my way. I wonder if it's like that out there all the time?

3:12 p.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse