Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my mom is evil

I know that mom is going to be a complete bitch for a long time now. I just talked to my dad, and he told me that my grandmother mentioned that she was really upset that I didn't go to the funeral. Well, you know what? I didn't like the guy all that much. My family hated every bone in his body, and I find it quite interesting that they are making him out to be a patron saint now. If he was such a great guy, why did my grandmother end up leaving him?

My mom worships the ground that my grandmother walks on, and by GM making a comment that I should have been there, that sealed the deal. Just two days before, my mother told me that GM didn't expect me to be there, so I took her word for it.

I guess I should have gone. But I didn't. And now I'm going to have to deal with the wrath of my mother for a long, long time to come because I messed with HER mother.

If I haven't mentioned it before, my mother can be quite evil. When I told her I was gay, she told me she hoped I died of AIDS. Charming, huh? She tries to think of the most horrible thing she can say and generally does. I didn't speak to her for months after that little episode.

I'm not quite sure how I'm going to handle this one.

12:41 p.m. - 2003-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse