Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

open relationships

Well, I went and took my drug screen this afternoon. It went smoothly other than peeing on my hand a little bit. I just hope that nothing funky shows up on the results because I don't see any way possible I can muster up enough gumption to walk in here and beg for my job back.

You know, if you ever want to ruin your sex life, move in with your mate. Really. Works every time. When Carlos and I first started dating, I thought I'd never get anything done for having his dick in my mouth all the time. Now I can't even tell you the last time we even saw each other naked.

How do heterosexual relationships manage to stay monagamous after so many years? Or are they not monagamous and they just don't tell anyone I wonder?

I know a ton of guys that are in open relationships. How do things come to this point? I might like to sign up. Honestly, at the point that Carlos and I are at right now, I would like to see what that would be like, however I know it would never work for him. He has a very romantic idea of love, and I know this will never fly.

One can wish.

Sometimes I get so damn horny I can hardly stand it.

3:16 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse