Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alive and well

I'm alive. Work has just been a nightmare and I haven't had time at work to update my diary. I'm just going to have to start writing when I get home at night.

Carlos and I are going to Dallas this weekend to hang out with Seth. I am mentally making my list of everything that I need to take. I need some cute new clothes. Perhaps we will have an opportunity to shop while we are there.

I hope that I can have fun for fear of alienating Carlos and making him upset. You know, sometimes it's a real struggle to keep him satiated, then other times harmony oozes out of every pore. I can never predict which one will overcome.

I have to drive out to my folks' house tonight to leave my cat so he won't be alone all weekend. It's about a 30 minute drive in rush hour, and I am dreading the thought of it. I am so spoiled!

2:29 p.m. - 2002-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse