Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes I am

Man, it's a hot day in Houston. I just went to lunch, and I think even my underwear is wet from all the humidity. I sure will be glad when fall is here. My fall clothes are so much cuter!

American Idol made me sad last night cuz my homeboy RJ didn't do so hot. He just didn't sing the right song. How can you resist that face though?

However the sooner he gets voted off, the sooner he'll back here in Texas, and the sooner we can fall in love.

I shouldn't say that. Things with Carlos are going quite well. Just because I'm a diet though doesn't mean I can't look at the menu.

One of these days, either Carlos and I are going to have to give it up, and when I say that, I do mean the booty. I bought that dildo a few weeks ago, and after some testing, lots of lube, and more than a few tears of pain, I have concluded that I am not a bottom. I'm just not. Carlos isn't really willing to test the situation to see if he might be, so pretty much our sex life is lots of blow jobs and jacking off. Things are getting a bit stale, and we need to try something new to make things a bit more lively. Any suggestions?

I just got this picture via email from Carlos.

Yes I am!!!

You know, back when I was about 6 or 7, I used to fantasize about seeing Erik Estrada naked. Who knew that Flintstone vitamins had crack cocaine in them?

11:53 a.m. - 2002-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse