Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hung like a hamster/horse

Whew! I was so relieved that RJ didn't get voted off American Idol last night! I was kinda hoping that Justin would...he's not really my favorite. He kinda reminds me of that Simpsons character that Kelsey Grammar does the voice for. You know who I mean? Plus Justin has that Michael/LaToya Jackson nose that you wonder how they breathe out of. How does he sing with a nose that thin?

Carlos has a bit of a wide nose as some Hispanic men tend to have. When I mentioned that once to a friend of mine he said something like "wow....you know what they say about guys with big noses".

My reaction was "what....they sure breathe a lot?". I'm naive when it comes to all those various genitialia myths. Besides, I dated a Greek guy once with a big honker nose, and he was hung like a hamster. That is why it is exactly that...a myth.

You know most gay guys know this, but for those heterosexual women reading this, I will enlightenen you about something. The ones who least expect to have a big weiner are precisely the ones that do.

For example, you know Morty, the guy a couple of cubicles down from you at work that lives with his mom/collects Star Trek memorabilia/drives a Pacer?

Yup...he's hung like a horse.

Honest.

9:39 a.m. - 2002-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse