Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home

Carlos came over tonight. We ended up watching "Oceans Eleven" and still eating the forementioned Chinese food. It was great.

We went almost the whole movie without messing around...until I started playing with his nipple rings and it was all over from there. We then retired to my bedroom and we messed around some. It was mainly kissing and some oral action, but we both came really fast. We then snuggled like crazy, like the old days. Wow...why did I ever break up with Carlos?

I like to think that I am a different guy than I was when we went out....I'm not.

Just because we broke up and I went on a three month business trip, I love all the same things.

I love Mings, our favorite Chinese place.

I still love snuggling with him on the couch.

I still love his nipple rings.

I still love milking precum out of his dick and licking it on my tongue.

We did all that and much more.

I am home.

12:29 a.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse