Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Right Now

I was a big slut last night. A really, really big one.

My date with Rex went okay obviously. He didn't turn out to be quite as cute as I had hoped, but he was really nice and had a really good body. We went to dinner at Chili's and then came back to his apartment and watched "The Others". I don't know if he was really all that attracted to me either, but we just kinda went with it. Next thing you know, we are making out on the couch, and then ended up in the bedroom.

I ended up not seeing too much of the movie. I spent more time watching his head bobbing up in down in my lap, but enough about that...except that I really needed it. Not just the sex mind you, but more importantly the intimacy.

I can say that he just isn't the one. However, it's like I see people saying time and time again:

He isn't really Mr. Right, but he does fine for Mr. Right Now.

As long as he realizes the same thing, I think that it will be okay.

12:33 p.m. - 2002-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse