Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pain in the neck

Well, I am back at work after a luxurious six days off. I am slowly adjusting, and after eating Chick-Fil-A for lunch, I feel pretty darn good. Let's hope this continues...

I have done some thinking about my last entry. I have decided that in the long run I don't really give a care to Regis and Danny dating. First of all, time really does heal things because quite frankly, Danny hasn't really crossed my mind until Carlos brought him up yesterday. Also, I don't imagine that relationship lasting until the water gets hot.

I am slowly seeing that there isn't a point to getting mad over stuff like this because karma really does take care of you in the end, be it good or bad. Regis and Danny will get what is coming to both of them in the end, I guarantee it.

I haven't been able to go work out in days because of my neck. I think I might finally be starting to feel a bit better so I'll stick my toe back in the water again. Exercise really does calm me down I think...

I have nothing profound to say today.

12:38 p.m. - 2002-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse