Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonder Woman underoos

I have some bad news to report: I had a bit of an accident last night. I think I will fully recover, but I guess I should tell everyone what happened.

Last night at approximately 1 AM, I slammed my weiner in the kitchen cabinet drawer.

I was on my nightly cookie dough raid, and I was half asleep. I opened the drawer to get a spoon, and I was wearing loose boxers...the rest is history.

I have a bit of a blood blister, however I expect to make a full recovery.

I guess we all know what I won't be doing lately...mmmkay?

On a much lighter note, I can't wait to watch the E! True Hollywood Story of Lynda Carter tonight. Wonder Woman was my idol growing up....you know, being queer and all. I always wanted to wear her boots and tie up bad guys with her magic lasso.

Sounds kinda kinky now, eh?

Anywho, got another charming story for you. Pull up a chair...

One day there was a little boy named Jona--I mean, ummm, Jason. Well, all Jason wanted for his 8th birthday were Underoos, and on that big day, he got an IOU from his mom to go to TG&Y later to pick out which superhero he wanted. (For those of you who don't remember Underoos, they were underwear that made to look like superhero outfits.)

Moving on, when they go to TG&Y, Jona-Jason threw a kicking screaming fit because the only superhero he wanted was Wonder Woman, and his mother tried to reason with him by telling him that he could be Batman, Superman, or even Aquaman. Wonder Woman, she said, was for girls.

Aquaman? He was a pussy....the only underwear he wanted was WONDER WOMAN. Finally his mom said that she would not buy her son girl's underwear, so he went home empty-handed.

Poor Jona-Jason is still getting over it.

Little does his mom know that he got even...Jona-Jason would sometimes wear his sister's Wonder Woman underoos when no one was around.

So there.

8:37 a.m. - 2002-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse