Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my date with Herb

NOTE: If you haven't read my previous entry, click here to read it first so this entry will make sense!



So far my date with Herb is going quite well! He�s not much of a conversationalist, but I have to admit, he really is quite attentive. He's the strong silent type.

We hung out here at my apartment, ate some dinner, and then watched some TV. I hate it when guys insist on hogging the remote control, and he let me watch anything I wanted! Well, except for that show on E!, but I didn�t need to watch the True Hollywood Story of LaToya Jackson anyways, now did I? Plus, he didn�t mind eating leftovers....my kinda man if you ask me.

Maybe if I play my cards right, I might get some action later! We shall see.

I better get back to him. He gets so jealous when I�m on the computer!

I�ve got everything I need...for now.

7:56 p.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse