Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alliteration

I only have about 30 more minutes to go until I can go home from work. I have a few little projects that I need to do tonight such as cleaning my house and washing some clothes. Growing up, I could never understand why my mother had to clean the house before we went out of town. I would always tell her "MOM----the burglars don't care if the house is clean!" However now that I am a bit older, I see her point precisely...nothing is more depressing than going out of town and coming home to a dirty house. Geez, pretty soon I'm gonna take up crocheting.

I haven't really spent a lot of time around my friends that I am going with this weekend, and I am hoping that everything goes well. Angie, one of the girls I'm going with, is always happy and bubbly, and I am hoping that after 48 hours of that, I won't want to rip her eyes out. Perpetually perky people make me want to puke. (Like my alliteration?)

Did you hear about the woman in Dallas who hit that guy while driving her car? Well, he went through her car windshield and she drove home, parked her car in the garage and left him there hanging out the windshield for two days until he died. Then she took his body and dumped it out in a field...

Is everyone in Dallas totally nuts?

3:57 p.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse