Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekend notes

Well, the weekend is just about over. I have gotten out of the house some, and it was great. Friday night, I went to JR's and met my friends Thomas and John. They moved about 30 miles away from me, and since, I don't see them very often. It was nice to catch up.

Then last night, I went to the Barn with some lesbian friends. I swear, I go to lesbian bars more often than the bars where gay men go. I became an honorary lesbian years ago...my friends even made me this laminated card to put in my wallet that proclaims me to be a card carrying lesbian. I thought that was funny...

I'm not relishing the though of going back to work tomorrow. My job is a drag...but at least I have some sort of income after being unemployed for almost a year.

Think I'm gonna go grab some dinner...

5:21 p.m. - 2002-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse