Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

randomonia

1) Tomorrow will be the first day I actually remember to turn the closet light off before I leave for work. I think.

Also, remind me to call the apartment office and ask them to check my air conditioner for freon. It doesn't seem to be as cool as it should in here.

2) Today was a really good day. I hope that tomorrow is just as good. Seeing that it's payday, how can it help but be folks?

While I'm talking about money, just by cooking dinner every night and by bringing leftovers for lunch the next day, I've saved $ 60 already just this week. Sersly.

3) This weekend I really need to get out of the house a little. Last weekend, by the time Sunday night rolled around, I was getting weepy and sad, and I couldn't put my finger on exactly why. Then it dawned on me: I was lonely from hibernating all weekend!

4) I realize that I already posted my picture for the day, but I took another one tonight that I love while at the park. I'm not sure why I like it so much because it's not a great photo, however I think it's cool looking.

park sign

9:50 p.m. - 2007-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse