Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

03-17-08

Is it Monday already? The weekend flew by for sure.

I had a bit of a rough weekend with the guy I've been hanging out with, and I'm wondering if I should go ahead and cut my losses. If it comes to that, I won't be devastated by any means, however I will admit that I'll be disappointed. Unlike how I used to do, I'm not going to document every detail here as to what it going on. I will say however that I think that he and I have different ideas of what we are looking for in a relationship. It should be interesting to see how things pan out.

The good news is that today is a 4 day work week because of Good Friday, and I really can use the time off. I've been going 101 miles an hour at work lately, and the time off is most welcome.

The other good news is that I did some major shopping yesterday, and I have a whole new head to toe outfit to wear to work today. I'm going to look fierce today if it kills me. I hope to look like a hot tranny mess.

Oh, oh...did anyone see the parody they did of Christian from Project Runway on SNL the other night?

Happy St. Patrick's Day, all.

5:15 a.m. - 2008-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse