Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sick

Oh my goodness...I had the absolute weirdest date last night. I went to J's house around 7:00 to take him out to dinner for HIS birthday, and when I got there, he had a huge box in his living room. He said "We can go eat after we put together my new dining room table". Well, I'm butch and always up for using tools, so I set to work and had it assembled and ready by 8:00. So eating? Good question..he says that he's not hungry at all. I however am starvin Marvin because I didn't eat anything anticipating going out for dinner. So we pile in his car and head to Jack in the Box and get me a sandwich and take it back to his house. There he wants to watch "The Grinch" or whatever the fuck it's called...that movie with Jim Carrey. I hate Christmas, everything Christmas related, trees, stockings, what have you. But I put up with it.

Remember I'm sick? Well, I don't know if it was his cigarette smoke or what, but I could not breathe and felt like shit! I sat there and sniffled and snorted and dripped for two hours, and I guess he didn't want to get sick because he sat on one end of the couch and I sat on the other. So much for nipple play and blowjobs. After the movie, I left about 11:00 with no begging to stay from his side.

And that was my date. I bet you all are green with envy. Just like the lung biscuits I'm coughing up.

I am going to try to tough it out at work today. I feel worse today than I think I've felt any day this week. Why am I not getting well?

I don't think I can stay at work much longer today. Now if the early lunch group would just fucking come back I could hit the road.

11:57 a.m. - 2004-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse