Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hella bitch

I overslept this morning. I never, ever, ever do that, but I am so jetlagged that I guess I forgot to set my alarm last night. I learned something interesting about myself during this trip....jetlag makes me a hella bitch. I've been a bitch on wheels for three days now, and I sincerely feel sorry for anyone who crosses my path. I can 100% see myself being a bitch as it's happening...it's not like some people who swear they can't see themselves being nasty. So why do I do it if I can recognize it as it's happening? Good question. I'm just surrounded by dumbasses no matter where I go.

I found out that I'm not getting my new office for about another month or so. I've waited 7 months now....what's one more month right? It makes me bitchy.

I hate nothing more than getting an email from someone where they CC someone else in the company when there is really no reason to. I'm still having to do my daily work duties even though I'm not in Houston, and my coworker sent me an email today telling me to do something that I've done every day for the last 180 days, plus she copied my boss. I wrote back telling her thanks for reminding me how to do my job, but it wasn't necessary. I copied the boss on the reply too. Probably shouldn't have done that. That email didn't do much for my bitchiness.

I try to think "What would Buddha do?" before I reply to people when they piss me off, but someone I justify being nasty by thinking "Buddha would kick their ass!"...I'm horrible.

I bought some clippers last night and went to town on myself. Even though scabies have nothing to do with body hair/lice, I read so many websites where lice and scabies are classified together that I began to start itching. My head and legs especially. So I clipped it all.

Leg hair? Gone.

Chest hair? Gone.

Arm hair? Gone.

Armpit hair? Gone.

I also buzzed my head with a 1 guard, but that's no biggie. I do that every couple of weeks.

It's a very odd sensation touching things now with no body hair. The bed last night felt so good. My pants now feel different with no leg hair. I even shaved my butt crack and pubes. I was going to go Brazilian but decided for the full on Moby. I now look like a prepubesent boy with a big dick.

Now I just need a tan. For some reason I didn't look so pale when I had a layer of fur. Now I think I look like the guy from that movie Powder.

10:03 a.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse