Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Titanic exhibit

I do not have much to say right now.

I went to the Titanic exhibit today with Carlos, and it was a waste of $34. We spent more time looking at the the precious gems and dinosaurs than we did what we actually went there for, which was the artifacts that came up from the Titanic..

At one point, Carlos and I were both starving, and they showed a necklace of gold nuggets that they brought up from the site, and Carlos said he wanted a necklace of chicken nuggets, so we hurried through the rest of the tour. At that point we left, and I took him to dinner at Black Eyed Pea, on me of course, so we left to eat ourselves silly.

So when we came back to my apartment, I did everything I could to try to seduce him......I kissed him on his neck when he was getting ready to leave.

He ran.

He went to a party.

I stayed home and watched Trading Spaces.

just like usual

12:50 a.m. - 2002-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse