Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how provencial!

I have been one lazy fuck today. I haven't even gotten dressed yet, and it's barrelling towards 8 PM. I would venture to say that I'll be putting my PJs on soon. I love wearing PJs around the house at night, but I just can't sleep in them for some reason. They get twisted around me and just aren't comfy. I love the IDEA of sleeping in PJs, but the reality isn't all that great to me. I'd rather just put extra blankets on the bed and sleep in boxers. Carlos however practically wears a damn babushka to bed and it's sometimes sleeping with a matronly Russian woman. It's just not that cold here in Texas.

I found out that Tasha ripped Carlos a new asshole for the way that he behaved last night at the bar with that guy. Carlos never does any wrong in her eyes, so for her to reprimand him, he must've done something that I may not know about. Again, whatevs. After close to 4 years, if he wants to get it hard for someone else, good for him. Just maybe not while I'm standing there though. As a result, he has kissed my ass all day. I'm not used to be on the receiving end of us...I'm always the one doing the groveling. However instead of milking it, I just don't see the point of making a big deal out of it. I know it may seem like it bugged me seeing as how I've mentioned it twice now, but really it doesn't. I just wanted to mention that he got bitched out by Tasha and is now grovelling like a MF. Yea for me!

Did I mention that I'm getting DSL? I now have to wait until the 30th when they actually turn the shit on, but everything is installed and ret to go. Complete internet whoredom, here I cum! Just kidding. I think my friends might enjoy actually calling me and not rolling straight to my VM for once. ha! That's what my cell phone is for...

It's quite sad how dependent I've become on the internet. When my computer was broken that couple of weeks, I was completely helpless. I do everything online, from seeing what's on TV, banking, paying bills, communicating with friends, and diaryland of course. What did I do back in ye olde days before all this? Like my buddy Greg said last week, how did people hook up before the internet? You had to get dressed and go out and physically look for ass. How provencial!

Ta for now.

7:52 p.m. - 2003-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse