Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOTT with 2 Ts

I was planning to work out on lunch, and when I got downstairs to the lobby on my way to the gym, Hot Legs was down there waiting with his gym bag. He could tell I was on my way to work out because I had my bag with me, and he asked if he could ride with me so he wouldn't have to go get his rental car out of the other parking garage. No problem.

So we go workout and just kinda do our own thing, and after an hour, he comes and finds me to see if I'm ready to get cleaned up to go back. When we went in the shower room, I could tell by Hot Leg's body language that he was going to give me a show I wouldn't soon forget. Sure enough, he had a big hard on and jacked off for me, shot a BIG load, and made sure I watched the whole time. I did, and I stood there stupidly with a raging hard on the whole time. What else was I going to do? It would have been rude NOT to watch! J/K.

Anywho, on the ride back, he told me that his wife knows that he fools around. Is that supposed to make it better?

Aargh! This man is freaking hot! I mean like, lie in bed jacking off furiously thinking about his hot body HOTT with 2 Ts. But I have a boyfriend and am NOT going to succomb to his advances. I am not.

You know, everyone in a relationship has temptations. Everyone looks out of the corner of their eye at what is out there. (I know you do!)

But not everyone has Ricky Martin's hot younger brother stroking his cock for you in the shower trying to get you to go to bed with him.

Did I say how hot he is?

Aargh again.

1:33 p.m. - 2003-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse