Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should I go?

I've been going to bed so early every night that it seems like the minute I get home from work, I go the bed and then do it all over again. I don't work tomorrow, and I was invited to that party tonight. I must clarify something for you...it's not a complete orgy like I have made it sound. Instead, the couple that I have been to are a bunch of attractive naked men having drinks, some watch TV, and of course, some do have sex in the bedrooms. I did wander in there a couple of times to just watch a bit, and I figure there's nothing wrong with that. The only thing that I don't really care for is that like I mentioned before, when you walk in the door, the host gives you a bag to put your clothes in, and you expected to strip upon entry. I don't much care for that part, but when in Rome I guess....

The host. He took a liking to me a while back, and I know that he sometimes throws these parties just because he wants me to come. I know that sounds really snotty to say, but he always emails me and asks if I want to come to a party and if say yes, then 5 minutes later I get an invitation in the near future with like 100 guys invited. That's what happened again in this case....I said that I'd come, and not too long later an invitation comes with 137 people on the guest list. Plus he emails me at least once a week asking me to go on a date with him, and although he's super hot, I'm just not interested.

So give me your thoughts....think I should go tonight?

8:53 a.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse