Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

major bitch

I just checked out that Friendster website that Oz makes reference to, and I thoroughly don't understand it. To be able to actually see other's profiles, you have to invite people who in turn invite other people. Then to actually see anyone else other than yourself, people you invite have to acutally join the site themselves. Sorry Oz....that's bootleg.

:)

Anywho, Carlos and I watched Die Another Day last night. Also bootleg. It was all a big Alias rerun. I swear, I counted about 5 things on there that Alias had already done. Plus, I like Halle Berry and all, but the thought of her doing all that stuff for real makes me laugh. She's a girly girl. You know how she broke her arm on the set of her new movie. I think she and Winona Rider must have similar bone density in their arms.

And an invisible car? That gets the big W for whatever.

I am a major bitch today. Watch out!

8:09 a.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse